Updates on Project 1: Liyanna I

The Realms of Ethair Wattpad cover
The Realms of Ethair Wattpad cover

Hello, everyone.

So far, I’ve edited the story to the best of my abilities and it’s available in Wattpad.com with a new title Liyanna Book 1: The Realms of Ethair and book cover.

I’ve entered it in a contest as an incentive to finish revising the novel and as a dare to self. Hehehe.

Am still looking for a friend who’s willing to help me make this book more professional/publishable. In the meantime, comments and suggestions are most welcome.

One thought on “Updates on Project 1: Liyanna I

Leave a Reply

